Real Time Rain Fall Statistics for Location "Sylhet" (GMT+6)

Month wise, Week wise data are showing below. All times are in GMT+6
See Other Locations

Month Wise Statistics

Sep, 2020

Total Rain Fall

942.855 mm


Highest Rain Fall

On Tue Sep 08, 2020 @136.222 mm


Lowest Rain Fall

On Thu Sep 03, 2020 @0.002 mm


Monthly Rain Fall Graph
Loading...

Aug, 2020

Total Rain Fall

460.065 mm


Highest Rain Fall

On Fri Aug 14, 2020 @82.841 mm


Lowest Rain Fall

On Thu Aug 13, 2020 @0.005 mm


Monthly Rain Fall Graph
Loading...

Jul, 2020

Total Rain Fall

1112.188 mm


Highest Rain Fall

On Thu Jul 02, 2020 @187.443 mm


Lowest Rain Fall

On Sat Jul 25, 2020 @0.010 mm


Monthly Rain Fall Graph
Loading...

Jun, 2020

Total Rain Fall

770.446 mm


Highest Rain Fall

On Sat Jun 27, 2020 @116.392 mm


Lowest Rain Fall

On Tue Jun 09, 2020 @0.022 mm


Monthly Rain Fall Graph
Loading...

Statistics For Weeks

Week1 ( Sep 01, 2020 - Sep 07 2020 )

Total This Week
190.044 mm

Tue Sep 01, 2020
84.764 mm

Wed Sep 02, 2020
0.433 mm

Thu Sep 03, 2020
0.002 mm

Fri Sep 04, 2020
30.613 mm

Sat Sep 05, 2020
8.078 mm

Sun Sep 06, 2020
25.538 mm

Mon Sep 07, 2020
40.616 mm

Loading...

Week2 ( Sep 08, 2020 - Sep 14 2020 )

Total This Week
361.659 mm

Tue Sep 08, 2020
136.222 mm

Wed Sep 09, 2020
0.077 mm

Thu Sep 10, 2020
63.702 mm

Fri Sep 11, 2020
33.329 mm

Sat Sep 12, 2020
66.224 mm

Sun Sep 13, 2020
52.270 mm

Mon Sep 14, 2020
9.835 mm

Loading...

Week3 ( Sep 15, 2020 - Sep 21 2020 )

Total This Week
52.463 mm

Tue Sep 15, 2020
0.708 mm

Wed Sep 16, 2020
47.697 mm

Thu Sep 17, 2020
2.278 mm

Fri Sep 18, 2020
0.815 mm

Sat Sep 19, 2020
0.008 mm

Sun Sep 20, 2020
0.010 mm

Mon Sep 21, 2020
0.947 mm

Loading...

Week4 ( Sep 22, 2020 - Sep 28 2020 )

Total This Week
338.689 mm

Tue Sep 22, 2020
112.955 mm

Wed Sep 23, 2020
30.243 mm

Thu Sep 24, 2020
67.531 mm

Fri Sep 25, 2020
15.653 mm

Sat Sep 26, 2020
99.839 mm

Sun Sep 27, 2020
4.548 mm

Mon Sep 28, 2020
7.920 mm

Loading...

Week5 ( Sep 29, 2020 - Sep 30 2020 )

Total This Week
0.000 mm

Tue Sep 29, 2020
0.000 mm

Wed Sep 30, 2020
--

RainFall Calendar

Daily Basis Rain Accumulation Graph