Real Time Rain Fall Statistics for Location "Sylhet" (GMT+6)

Month wise, Week wise data are showing below. All times are in GMT+6
See Other Locations

Month Wise Statistics

Jul, 2020

Total Rain Fall

362.154 mm


Highest Rain Fall

On Thu Jul 02, 2020 @187.443 mm


Lowest Rain Fall

On Fri Jul 03, 2020 @0.024 mm


Monthly Rain Fall Graph
Loading...

Jun, 2020

Total Rain Fall

770.446 mm


Highest Rain Fall

On Sat Jun 27, 2020 @116.392 mm


Lowest Rain Fall

On Tue Jun 09, 2020 @0.022 mm


Monthly Rain Fall Graph
Loading...

May, 2020

Total Rain Fall

799.599 mm


Highest Rain Fall

On Tue May 05, 2020 @201.677 mm


Lowest Rain Fall

On Sun May 10, 2020 @0.001 mm


Monthly Rain Fall Graph
Loading...

Apr, 2020

Total Rain Fall

410.070 mm


Highest Rain Fall

On Fri Apr 17, 2020 @111.646 mm


Lowest Rain Fall

On Mon Apr 13, 2020 @0.001 mm


Monthly Rain Fall Graph
Loading...

Statistics For Weeks

Week1 ( Jul 01, 2020 - Jul 07 2020 )

Total This Week
362.045 mm

Wed Jul 01, 2020
8.483 mm

Thu Jul 02, 2020
187.443 mm

Fri Jul 03, 2020
0.024 mm

Sat Jul 04, 2020
105.727 mm

Sun Jul 05, 2020
28.027 mm

Mon Jul 06, 2020
10.692 mm

Tue Jul 07, 2020
21.649 mm

Loading...

Week2 ( Jul 08, 2020 - Jul 14 2020 )

Total This Week
0.109 mm

Wed Jul 08, 2020
0.109 mm

Thu Jul 09, 2020
--

Fri Jul 10, 2020
--

Sat Jul 11, 2020
--

Sun Jul 12, 2020
--

Mon Jul 13, 2020
--

Tue Jul 14, 2020
--

Week3 ( Jul 15, 2020 - Jul 21 2020 )

Total This Week
0.000 mm

Wed Jul 15, 2020
--

Thu Jul 16, 2020
--

Fri Jul 17, 2020
--

Sat Jul 18, 2020
--

Sun Jul 19, 2020
--

Mon Jul 20, 2020
--

Tue Jul 21, 2020
--

Week4 ( Jul 22, 2020 - Jul 28 2020 )

Total This Week
0.000 mm

Wed Jul 22, 2020
--

Thu Jul 23, 2020
--

Fri Jul 24, 2020
--

Sat Jul 25, 2020
--

Sun Jul 26, 2020
--

Mon Jul 27, 2020
--

Tue Jul 28, 2020
--

Week5 ( Jul 29, 2020 - Jul 31 2020 )

Total This Week
0.000 mm

Wed Jul 29, 2020
--

Thu Jul 30, 2020
--

Fri Jul 31, 2020
--

RainFall Calendar

Daily Basis Rain Accumulation Graph